The 10 Day Countdown has begun! Help Me Celebrate.

Standard

Dear Readers;

I am so excited about the release of A CHANGE OF HEART, book #3 in the Love from the Heartland, Perfect, Indiana series, that I am inviting you all to join me here in my “cyber-home.” Come celebrate with me, leave a comment with your email in the body of your message, and you will be automatically signed up for a drawing to be held the evening of November 25th. Winners will be announced here on release day, which is November 26th.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN ME ON MY WEBSITE FOR THE LAUNCH PARTY!

What prizes? Here’s the lineup:

2- signed copies of FAR FROM PERFECT, the award winning first book in the series

2 – signed ARCs of THE DIFFERENCE A DAY MAKES, book #2 in the series

3 – $10 dollar amazon gift certificates, delivered electronically

And the grand prize – a Kindle Paperwhite

I’m hoping while you’re visiting my site, you’ll take a look at excerpts from all of the Perfect, Indiana books. I’m also hoping  you’ll consider signing up for “Breaking News and Updates.” I only post when a new book is coming out soon, or when I have something exciting to share. So, take a look, leave a comment, and you’re entered.

Thanks for joining me! As always, happy reading,

Barbara Longley

Leave a Reply

