LOTS GOING ON

Standard

As the release date for THE HIGHLANDER’S FOLLY approaches, (Feb. 3) things are amping up! TRUE TO THE HIGHLANDER and THE HIGHLANDER’S BARGAIN are both on sale for $1.99 each in Kindle format until January 25th. If you already have them, tell a friend or three. (Click on titles to land on the amazon page.)

My generous publisher, Montlake Romance, is giving away 20 paperback copies of THE HIGHLANDER’S FOLLY over at GoodReads. Here’s the link to enter the giveaway:  GOODREADS GIVEAWAY

Any UK readers from across the pond here? FAR FROM PERFECT and A CHANGE OF HEART are both on sale at amazon.co.uk for a measly £1.00 each! I’m not sure how long the sale lasts, but I believe it’s for the entire month of January.

Don’t forget I’m signing/selling THE HIGHLANDER’S FOLLY at the Barnes & Noble at Har Mar Mall on February 7th from 2:00 – 4:00! See upcoming appearances on my website for details! www.barbaralongley.com I hope to see you there.

The 4th LOVE FROM THE HEARTLAND/Perfect, Indiana book has a release date!  THE LAST TO KNOW will be out October 20th, 2015. This is Wesley Holt and Carlie Stewart’s story, and I’m really liking these two characters.

Last, but not least, I’ve signed a new three book deal with Montlake Publishing. There will be a 4th Loch Moigh novel! (Hot 15th century Scottish Highlanders, and the modern day lasses who love them) This will be Sky Elizabeth’s story. Next, I’ll be starting a brand new contemporary romantic comedy series called: THE HANEY BROTHERS. I’m very excited to begin this new series!

I hope you all had a wonderful holiday season, and I wish you all a very happy New Year! As always, HAPPY READING!

XOXO

Barbara Longley

Leave a Reply

